If you don’t want to watch a specific repo anymore, you can stop watching this project via the project settings. The project will be set to inactive, and you’ll no longer get alerts, pull requests, o Snyk test on your pull requests. The webhook that enables the integration for this repo will be removed.
You can restart watching at any time.
If you're looking to disable any other integration, see this article instead: .