How can I delete my data?

You can delete a project on the project page on the Snyk website. This will delete the project, and all snapshots that are related to it, and you won’t be able to access it. Please note that the data remains in our database, so if you would like to restore it, let us know. If you would like us to delete your project data permanently from the database, email us and we’ll sort it out.